BulgarinEnglish
ISOC Logo

Members of the INTERNET SOCIETY - Bulgaria

Members
 
ISOC
News
Apply
Sponors
Awards
Program
Discussion






The ISOC-Bulgaria encourages EVERYONE in Bulgaria to join us! Conditions are simple:
  • membership fee: $ 5 / year

What you get:

  • membership in the International ISOC, which AUTOMATICALLY makes you an honorary member of the Bulgarian Internet Society!

Each member of the Bulgarian ISOC gets also:

  • FREE e-mail address (name@mbx.isoc.bg) which is forwarded to your current email address!
  • dialup email account (if you don't have any)
  • low fees (or no fees at all) at conferences organized by ISOC-Bulgaria
  • FREE email bulletin
  • information about publications regarding our activities

List of current members of the Internet Society - Bulgaria.
Active members of the Internet Society are honorary members of ISOC-Bulgaria by default (esp. if they are Bulgarians).

Non-active members are listed in [ brackets ]. Members who are paying their membership fee to the International ISOC are listed with a star *. If you want to see the home page or mail a member of the ISOC-Bulgaria, click at his/her name. (where available)

1. Veni Markovski - Chairman *
2. Dimitar Ganchev - Deputy chair *
3. Dimitar Kirov - Member of the Board *

Follows the list of all other members, most recent entries first.
107. Petar Stoyanov, President of Republic of Bulgaria, 21/07/2000 *
106. Tinko Georgiev, web designer, SD Escom, 29/06/2000 *
105. Milko Georgiev, Marketing manager, Mtel.net, 29/06/2000 *
104. Vera Zdravkova, manager, Oracle, 14/06/2000 *
103. Hristo Beyazov, president, Digicom, 22/05/2000 *
102. Ivo Dimitrov, president, ITD Network, 22/05/2000 *
101. Stefan Christov, webmaster, scorpics.zzn.com 22/05/2000 *
100. Theodor Ivanov, president, Computer Trend, 22/04/2000 *
99. Lachezar Dinev, president, Internet Bulgaria Ltd., 22/04/2000 *
98. Georgi Krushkov, president, Daxy, 22/04/2000 *
97. Kristin Roussev, SpectrumNet, Marketing & Sales, 22/04/2000 *
96. Thomas Higgins, managing director, Bulgarian American Enterprise Fund, 22/04/2000 *
95. Blagoj Tsenkulov, president, Sofistar, 19/04/2000 *
94. Jordan Kissjov, president, RISK Electronics, 19/04/2000 *
93. Vassil Hristovich, president of APIS and chairman of BAIT, 19/04/2000 *
92. Naiden Iliev, IT Dept CEO, Bulgarian Industrial Association, 19/04/2000 *
91. Ivan Sariev, 19/04/2000 *
90. Hristo Nikolov, 19/04/2000 *
89. Milena Mileva, CnSys, 19/04/2000 *
88. Roumen Radev, president, Ę97, 19/04/2000 *
87. dessi@bol.bg - Dessilava Krusteva, Bulgaria, March 15, 2000 *
86. aldrang@bol.bg - Alexander Drangajov, Bulgaria, March 01, 2000 *
85. mstef@bol.bg - Maria Stefanova, Bulgaria, February. 01, 2000 *
84. karass@usa.net - Mattei Karassimeonov, Student, Jul. 01, 1999 *
83. ani@ettel.com - Aneta Markova, Student, Jul. 01, 1999 *
82. mariana@einet.bg - Mariana Valkova, EuroIntegra, Apr. 01, 1999 *
81. dafo@einet.bg - Trendafil Nachkov, EuroIntegra, Apr. 01, 1999 *
80. cgk@einet.bg - Christo Kostov, EuroIntegra, Apr. 01, 1999 *
79. globo@mail.techno-link.com - Mr. Plamen Vatchkov, Globo, Mar 1, 1999 *
78. misho@mbox.cit.bg - Michael Behar, Jan 01, 1999 *
77. max@mbox.cit.bg - Maxim Behar, M3 Communications Inc. Jan 01, 1999 *
76. alex-n@comtel.bg - Mr. Alexander Nikolov, Comtel, Nov 1, 1998 *
75. plm@isoc.bg - Mr. Peter Maleshkov, Nov 1, 1998 *
74. Ms. Karen Kramer, US Dept. of Justice, Nov 1, 1998 *
73. zahov@spnet.net - Mr. Theodore Zahov, SpectrumNet, Oct 1, 1998 *
72. anna_romaniuk@partech.com - Anna Romaniuk, Florida, July 22, 1998 *
71. alexandra@isoc.bg - Alexandra Markovska, Bulgaria, July 22, 1998 - the youngest member of ISOC and the youngest email holder in the world (she's born on July 18, 1998) *
70. daniela@mbx.isoc.bg - Daniela Dimitrova, Sofia, March 4, 1998 *
69. [krassi@bol.bg - Krassimir Tsvetanov, Sofia, March 4, 1998]
68. koussev@mbx.isoc.bg - Margarita Kousseva, Sofia, March 1, 1998 *
67. maria@bol.bg - Maria Valentinova, Sofia, Oct. 23, 1997 *
66. [kroumm@mobikom.bg - Kroum Manoilov, Mobikom, Oct. 23, 1997]
65. lotus@mail.bol.bg - Ilian Kovatchev, Sofia, Oct. 23, 1997 *
64. [rumy3@uacg.acad.bg - Roumiana Savova, Sofia, Oct. 23, 1997]
63. snezha@usis.gov - Snejanka Janeva - Sofia USIS, Oct. 23, 1997 *
62. [boris@bulnet.bg - Boris Basmadjiev, Leff Agency, Oct. 23, 1997]
61. [angel@mail.bol.bg - Mr. Angel Ivanov, Borland Society, Sept. 9, 1997]
60. anna@bol.bg - Ms. Anna Nenova, BOL.BG, August 8 1997 *
59. [alex@spct.net - Mr. Alexander Savov, Spectrum PCT, August 8 1997]
58. [neven@spct.net - Mr. Neven Dilkov, CEO Spectrum PCT, Augut 8 1997]
57. [gurovs@ttm.bg - Mr. Svegin Gurov, Aug 8 1997]
56. [jgp@vmei.acad.bg - Jeliazko Petrov, Technical University Student, August 8 1997]
55. [ikar@mail.bol.bg - Mr. Ivan Karagerov, CEO Comnet, August 6 1997]
54. [sp@mail.bol.bg - Mr. Stanislav Popov, Comnet, August 6 1997]
53. [abrakad@hotmail.com - Mr. Lyubomir Kostoff, student, August 6 1997]
52. [nichevaf@emmanuel.edu - Ms. Fani Nicheva, August 5 1997]
51. [474Bur@nw52.na.acad.bg - Prof. Julian Burov, MP, August 4 1997]
50. [nina@acad.bg - Ms. Nina Nikolova, BAS]
49. spring@ettel.com - Ms. Yordanka Markova, X.25 specialist *
48. [jivko@ijs.com - Mr. Jivko Kolchev, www.bulgaria.com]
47. [jp@mbox.cit.bg - Mr. Ivan Pashov]
46. [peterl@mail.techno-link.com - Mr. Peter Litov, SysAdmin of techno-link.com]
45. [kirilm@mobikom.bg - Mr. Kiril Momow, Mobikom]
44. [cryptos@mail.bol.bg - Mr. Ivan Angelow ]
43. [an_gelow@mail.bol.bg - Nikolaj Angelov, A.N.Gelow & Son Ltd.]
42. [nkostoff@sf.cit.net - Mr. Nikolas Kostoff, Information Services - AD]
41. [asya.gourbalova@globalone.net - Ms. Asya Gourbalova from GlobalOne office in Sofia]
40. [pcmagaz@mbox.cit.bg - Ms. Anna Bakalova, PC Magazine - Bulgaria]
39. [klbojilo@phil.uni-erlangen.de - Mr. Kiril Bojilov, Deutschland]
38. [vstoilov@bis.bg - Mr. Valeri Stoilov, Valimpex & Co. Ltd.]
37. [alex@mail.bol.bg - Mr. Alexander Karakachanov, MP]
36. Mr. John Munnery, CEO of Mobikom - the NMTi cellular phone company *
35. [rrr@digsys.bg - Mr. Rossen Raikov, working for Digital Systems - Varna]
34. [joy@digsys.bg - Ms. Radka Kalcheva, Digital Systems - Varna]
33. [daniel@digsys.bg - Mr. Daniel Kalchev, Digital Systems]
32. [volin@mgu.bg - Mr. Volin Karagiozov from the MGU]
31. [Ivailo Krumov - Cyberlink CEO]
30. rossie@cit.net - Ms. Rossitsa Cvetkova *
29. haini@mail.bol.bg - Advertizing Agency "Haini" *
28. [ape@wizcom.bg - Mr. Angel Mitev, head of Wizcom]
27. tangra@mail.bol.bg - Mr. Konstantin Markov - head of the Tangra radio (96.7 FM) in Sofia *
26. [okouzov@osf.bg - Mr. Orlin Kouzov, IT manager for the Open Society Fund]
25. tanya@sysresearch.bg - Ms. Tanya Ivanova, System Research Lab. *
24. [Milen Stamatov - New Television, first private TV network in Bulgaria]
23. [BAF - Bulgarian Aikido Federation]
22. [iavor@acad.bg - Mr. Iavor Boyadjiev, PhD BAS]
21. [peter@acad.bg - Mr. Peter Gulev, NOC engineer in BAS]
20. miro@alpha.acad.bg - Mr. Miroslav Iliev, Deputy-chairman of Unicom-B, BAS *
19. [sylvia@acad.bg - Ms. Sylvia Hristova, Research associate in the BAS]
18. [mattei@crea.cit.bg - Mattei Karassimeonov, SysOp, Web pages writer, today living in France.]
17. [kalin@bis.bg - Mr. Kalin Bogatzevski, CEO, BIS online]
16. [stefan@biscom.net - Mr. Stefan Stefanov]
15. [alexz@bis.bg - Mr. Alex Zvezdev]
14. [petli@bis.bg - Mr. Svetoslav Iliev]
13. [scott.iri@sf.cit.net - Mr. Scott Carpenter, the IRI]
12. [insightb@mail.bol.bg - Mr. Will Skaskiw]
11. nilieva@worldbank.org - Ms. Nevena Ilieva, the World Bank office in Sofia *
10. [luel@sf.cit.net - Mr. Luben Hristov, PhD Technical University - Sofia]
9. [Mr. Phil Tanis - International Republican Institute (IRI) in Bulgaria]
8. [Mr. Ivan Danev - Computer Specialist]
7. [katerina@techno-link.com - Ms. Katerina Toumbeva, CEO of Techno-link]
6. [niki@inet.bg - Mr. Nikolai Gorchilov - from the iNet company (another ISP)]
5. Ms. Albena Arnaudova - Zdrave magazine, IT and PR manager for the 3rd Ecological Conference Environment for Europe, Bulgarian Red Cross PR Driving person *
4. Ms. Andreana Andreeva - TeleNor *

The list is updated when a new member is accepted.

 
If you want to contact us, send an e-mail to isoc@isoc.bg, call 359-2-9809666, or drop a
letter to P.O.Box 71, 1164 Sofia. Copyright © 1995,1997 by Internet Society - Bulgaria®


Design by Ivan Latunov